Sick of the lies


I MUST quit watching the News, I suppose. I end up talking to the TV. Isn’t that silly? As it any one of the lying candidates of the GOP/Tea Party group, would even pay attention. Bachman, Perry, Palin, Santorum..etc..
All afternoon, I fussed and cussed when I listened to Michael Steele and Pat Buchanan. These two Contributors of MSNBC make me just as ill. I cannot understand how anyone can be that negative. If they continue, I feel they may as well find a spot on FOX news.

Leave a Reply

