ryanmaney

In today’s society, there are thousands of sources that we can receive our news from. What we must do is decide which sources we believe to be true and which ones are just trying to get a story out. When I choose my news sources, I generally base whether or not I trust the source off of what they have reported during previous stories. I will go back and consider what that source has said about past stories and if they were truthful and correct about the topic, then I will generally return to that news source to receive more news. I usually use ESPN for all of my sports news because I know they are reliable and report the truth. 

However, there are special circumstances when it comes to reporting the truth. When there is breaking news about a developing story, I would rather have a news source report…

View original post 132 more words

Leave a Reply

