ONCE UPON A RACIST…..


The impact of last week’s 9 Senseless killings, take me farther into a slump, than I ever imagined possible.  

People are coming to the defense of this murderer.  Hard for me to swallow.

Friends, who knew this young man, telling all, now!  Where were they, last week?  Why weren’t authorities contacted?

Why did the Father’s good judgement flew out of the proverbial window?

i want to say so much, but words won’t make anything better.  Heartfelt feelings, won’t bring these Martyred Souls back to their loved ones!

For now, I’ll stew in my anger and disappointment.  I’ll pray that no violence shows its ugly face.

Leave a Reply

